How to Save Instagram Videos

How to Save Instagram Videos

Any device, anyplace — keep that video to watch later.

Although Instagram is wide known for its user-shared photos, videos are a giant a part of the social media service’s content.

In some cases, you will need to save lots of Instagram videos to look at a later time, or simply to store on your laptop or mobile device for posterity. Luckily, this will be exhausted simply some of short minutes.

How to Save Your Instagram Videos or Stories.

Downloading and storing stories or videos you antecedently uploaded or created on Instagram is done by taking the subsequent steps.

Open the Instagram app. Open the story or video you would like to save lots of. faucet its corresponding menu button, settled within the lower right-hand corner and delineated by 3 dots. Once the pop-up menu appears, faucet Save or Save Photo/Video. iOS users also can faucet Save Story, that permits you to retrieve the complete contents of a story jointly video file.

How to Save Another User’s Instagram Videos.

While it is helpful to retrieve your own Instagram videos, several users typically need to transfer videos shared by others. On a mac or laptop, this will be done via the web-based version of Instagram, whereas android and iOS users ought to resort to a third-party app or the workaround delineated below.

Continue reading
This entry was posted in my on by .

How to link facebook to instagram

How to link facebook to instagram

Linking your Instagram account along with your Facebook helps you in sharing your post on to Facebook with wasting any time. Secondly, it additionally makes it easier for your Facebook friends to search out your Instagram profile. So they’ll send you a follow request. Similarly, you furthermore might determine that of your Facebook friends are on Instagram.

So linking your Instagram account with Facebook makes life simple and swish. Here is however you’ll be able to link your Instagram account together with your Facebook profile.

How to link your Instagram account together with your Facebook profile?

If your Instagram and Facebook account is joined then you’ll be able to share your posts directly from Instagram to Facebook:

Here is however you’ll be able to share your Instagram posts on to Facebook:

Step 1: attend your profile and faucet settings.

Step 2: faucet account, then tap joined accounts.

Step 3: faucet Facebook and enter your Facebook login credentials.

Once you link your accounts, you’ll have the choice to share a post to Facebook from identical screen wherever you add a caption. Aside from that you just can even share from Instagram to a Facebook Page you manage.

However, at any purpose in time, you’re feeling that not need to share your Instagram photos on facebook. Solely in a very few steps you’ll be able to disconnect/unlink your Instagram from Facebook, it hardly takes a few of seconds.

Continue reading
This entry was posted in my on by .

How to Deactivate an Instagram

How to Deactivate an Instagram

Given the wave of information breaches, the quantity of your time we’re disbursement ahead of a screen, and Instagram being annoying with all their recursive changes, you will be considering whether or not or to not deactivate or delete your  account.

The 2 choices are as follows:

Temporarily disable my account – this selection permits you to revive your account at a future date. For good delete my account – this selection is permanent and irreversible. Once you a delete the account, there’s no thanks to restore it, nor can you be able to use the username once more.

Rather than deleting your account, we tend to suggest briefly deactivating your account for many reasons:

Change of mind – you will amendment your mind tomorrow or months down the road and need to come to Instagram. Username – if you quickly deactivate your account, you’ll be able to keep your username upon come. If you delete your account, that username isn’t any longer usable on Insta. Keep Your Posts and Followers – once you briefly deactivate your account, upon restoring it, your posts and followers can still be out there.

If you’ve already confirmed your call, then follow the directions below to find out the way to deactivate or delete your Instagram account.

Continue reading
This entry was posted in my on by .